We Changed Our Main Domain Please Use Our New Domain www.9xmovie.Run Visit And Bookmark us

Bharat 2019 Bollywood All Mp3 Songs Album Free Download

May 19, 2019 Bollywood Movies

Bharat 2019 Hindi All Songs Mp3 Album Free Download

Movie/Album: Bharat (2019)
Director: Ali Abbas Zafar
Music Director: Vishal–Shekhar,Julius Packiam
Release Date: 5 June 2019 (India)
All Song : 09 Track
Size: 53MB
Mp3 BitRate: 192kbps

:::…Track List & Download Link…:::

01.Slow Motion – Vishal Dadlani, Shreya Ghoshal, Nakash Aziz

02.Chashni – Abhijeet Srivastava

03.Aithey Aa – Akasa Singh, Neeti Mohan, Kamaal Khan

04.Aaya Na Tu – Jyoti Nooran

05.Aithey Aa (Dance Version) – Nakash Aziz, Neeti Mohan

06.Chashni Reprise – Neha Bhasin

07.Thap Thap – Sukhwinder Singh

08.Turpeya – Sukhwinder Singh

09.Zinda – Vishal Dadlani

Bharat 2019 Hindi Full Mp3 Album Zip File

Click Here To Download


You may also like